Legal Framework ESC Contacts
 
Region 1
  Brenda De la Garza  
  1900 West Schunior
Phone: (956) 984-6202
  Edinburg, TX 78539-2234 Email:   bdelagarza@esc1.net
     
Region 2
  Laurie Carey  
  209 North Water Street
Phone: (361) 561-8538
  Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2599 Email:   laurie.carey@esc2.us
     
Region 3
  Kenda Matson  
  1905 Leary Lane
Phone: (361) 573-0731
  Victoria, TX 77901-2899 Email:   kmatson@esc3.net
     
Region 4
  Jerry Klekotta  
  7145 West Tidwell
Phone: (713) 744-6393
  Houston, TX 77092-2096 Email:   gklekotta@esc4.net
     
  Kara Zwolinski  
  7145 West Tidwell
Phone: (713) 744-6562
  Houston, TX 77092-2096 Email:   kara.zwolinski@esc4.net
     
Region 5
  Cindy Fussell, PhD  
  350 Pine Street, Suite 500
(Edison Plaza, 5th Floor)
Phone: (409) 951-1730
  Beaumont, TX 77701 Email:   cfussell@esc5.net
     
  Ami Cox  
  350 Pine Street, Suite 500
(Edison Plaza, 5th Floor)
Phone: (409) 951-1704
  Beaumont, TX 77701 Email:   amic@esc5.net
     
Region 6
  Beth Nesmith  
  3332 Montgomery Road
Phone: (936) 435-8243
  Huntsville, TX 77340-6499 Email:   bnesmith@esc6.net
     
  DeAnn Barnwell  
  3332 Montgomery Road
Phone: (936) 435-8258
  Huntsville, TX 77340-6499 Email:   dbarnwell@esc6.net
     
Region 7
  Beverly Beran  
  1909 North Longview Street
Phone: (903) 988-6910
  Kilgore, TX 75662 Email:   bberan@esc7.net
     
  Helen Crissey  
  1909 North Longview Street
Phone: (903) 988-6977
  Kilgore, TX 75662 Email:   hcrissey@esc7.net
     
  Henryett Lovely-Watson  
  1909 North Longview Street
Phone: (903) 988-6854
  Kilgore, TX 75662 Email:   hlovelywatson@esc7.net
     
Region 8
  Pamela Albritton  
  P.O. Box 1894
Phone: (903) 572-8551
  Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1894 Email:   palbritton@reg8.net
     
  Janis McClure  
  P.O. Box 1894
Phone: (903) 575-2758
  Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1894 Email:   jmcclure@reg8.net
     
Region 9
  Amy Blackwell  
  301 Loop 11
Phone: (940) 397-8258
  Wichita Falls, TX 76306 Email:   amy.blackwell@esc9.net
     
  Cindy Moses  
  301 Loop 11
Phone: (940) 397-8288
  Wichita Falls, TX 76306 Email:   cindy.moses@esc9.net
     
Region 10
  Karen Slaughter  
  400 East Spring Valley Road
Phone: (972) 348-1690
  Richardson, TX 75081 Email:   karen.slaughter@region10.org
     
  Rosemary Manges  
  400 East Spring Valley Road
Phone: (972) 348-1586
  Richardson, TX 75081 Email:   rosemary.manges@region10.org
     
Region 11
  Brenda Cupps  
  1451 South Cherry Lane
Phone: (817) 740-7577
  White Settlement, TX 76108 Email:   bcupps@esc11.net
     
  Stefanie Cassels  
  1451 South Cherry Lane
Phone: (817) 740-7569
  White Settlement, TX 76108 Email:   scassels@esc11.net
     
Region 12
  Diana Dirk  
  P.O. Box 23409
Phone: (254) 297-1148
  Waco, TX 76702-3409 Email:   ddirk@esc12.net
     
  Mickey Edwards  
  P.O. Box 23409
Phone: (254) 297-1169
  Waco, TX 76702-3409 Email:   medwards@esc12.net
     
Region 13
  Linda McDaniel  
  5701 Springdale Road
Phone: (512) 919-5225
  Austin, TX 78723-3675 Email:   linda.mcdaniel@esc13.txed.net
     
  Lindy Frazer  
  5701 Springdale Road
Phone: (512) 919-5177
  Austin, TX 78723-3675 Email:   lindy.frazer@esc13.txed.net
     
Region 14
  Patti Tessen  
  1850 Highway 351
Phone: (325) 675-7019
  Abilene, TX 79601-4750 Email:   ptessen@esc14.net
     
  Lisa White  
  1850 Highway 351
Phone: (325) 675-8616
  Abilene, TX 79601-4750 Email:   lwhite@esc14.net
     
Region 15
  Jam Page  
  P.O. Box 5199
Phone: (325) 481-4054
  San Angelo, TX 76902-5199 Email:   jam.page@esc15.net
     
  Mandy Hoelscher  
  P.O. Box 5199
Phone: (325) 481-4052
  San Angelo, TX 76902-5199 Email:   mandy.hoelscher@esc15.net
     
Region 16
  Crissy McDaniel  
  5800 Bell Street
Phone: (806) 677-5198
  Amarillo, TX 79109-6230 Email:   crissy.mcdaniel@esc16.net
     
Region 17
  Elizabeth Parks  
  1111 West Loop 289
Phone: (806) 281-5876
  Lubbock, TX 79416-5029 Email:   lparks@esc17.net
     
  Anna Phillips  
  1111 West Loop 289
Phone: (806) 281-5891
  Lubbock, TX 79416-5029 Email:   aphillips@esc17.net
     
Region 18
  Lee Lentz-Edwards  
  P.O. Box 60580
Phone: (432) 561-4356
  Midland, TX 79711-0580 Email:   llentz@esc18.net
     
  Becky Bilyeu  
  P.O. Box 60580
Phone: (432) 567-3239
  Midland, TX 79711-0580 Email:   rbilyeu@esc18.net
     
Region 19
  Anna Mondragon  
  6611 Boeing Drive
Phone: (915) 780-5095
  El Paso, TX 79925 Email:   awmondragon@esc19.net
     
  Juan Alderete  
  6611 Boeing Drive
Phone: (915) 780-6570
  El Paso, TX 79925 Email:   jalderete@esc19.net
     
Region 20
  Lelah Moseley  
  1314 Hines Avenue
Phone: (210) 370-5781
  San Antonio, TX 78208-1899 Email:   lelah.moseley@esc20.net