Legal Framework ESC Contacts
 
Region 1
Todd Larson  
  1900 West Schunior phone: (956) 984-6203
  Edinburg, TX 78539-2234 email:   tlarson@esc1.net
 
Region 2
Laurie Carey  
  209 North Water Street phone: (361) 561-8538
  Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2599 email:   laurie.carey@esc2.us
 
Region 3
Kenda Matson  
  1905 Leary Lane phone: (361) 573-0731
  Victoria, TX 77901-2899 email:   kmatson@esc3.net
 
Region 4
Jerry Klekotta  
  7145 West Tidwell phone: (713) 744-6393
  Houston, TX 77092-2096 email:   gklekotta@esc4.net
 
Linda De Zell Hall, PhD  
  7145 West Tidwell phone: (713) 744-6399
  Houston, TX 77092-2096 email:   lhall@esc4.net
 
Region 5
Cindy Fussell  
  350 Pine Street Suite 500
(Edison Plaza, 5th floor)
phone: (409) 923-5410
  Beaumont, TX 77701 email:   cfussell@esc5.net
 
Ami Cox  
  350 Pine Street Suite 500
(Edison Plaza, 5th floor)
phone: (409) 923-5414
  Beaumont, TX 77701 email:   amic@esc5.net
 
Region 6
Teresa Anderson  
  3332 Montgomery Road phone: (936) 435-8250
  Huntsville, TX 77340-6499 email:   tanderson@esc6.net
 
Region 7
Diana McBurnett  
  1909 N. Longview St. phone: (903) 988-6909
  Kilgore, TX 75662-6827 email:   dmcburnett@esc7.net
 
Stacy Akin  
  1909 N. Longview St. phone: (903) 988-6890
  Kilgore, TX 75662-6827 email:   sakin@esc7.net
 
Region 8
Pamela Albritton  
  P.O. Box 1894 phone: (903) 572-8551
  Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1894 email:   palbritton@reg8.net
 
Region 9
Beverly Brown  
  301 Loop 11 phone: (940) 322-6928
  Wichita Falls, TX 76306 email:   beverly.brown@esc9.net
 
Jill Landrum  
  301 Loop 11 phone: (940) 322-6928
  Wichita Falls, TX 76306 email:   jill.landrum@esc9.net
 
Region 10
Rosemary Manges  
  400 East Spring Valley Road phone: (972) 348-1586
  Richardson, TX 75081 email:   rosemary.manges@region10.org
 
Region 11
Ricardo Montalvo  
  3001 North Freeway IH-35 phone: (817) 740-3698
  Ft. Worth, TX 76106-6596 email:  rmontalvo@esc11.net
 
Brenda Cupps  
  3001 North Freeway IH-35 phone: (817) 740-7577
  Ft. Worth, TX 76106-6596 email:  bcupps@esc11.net
 
Region 12
Diana Dirk  
  P.O. Box 23409 phone: (254) 297-1148
  Waco, TX 76702-3409 email:  ddirk@esc12.net
 
Mickey Edwards  
  P.O. Box 23409 phone: (254) 297-1169
  Waco, TX 76702-3409 email:  medwards@esc12.net
 
Region 13
Joy Hunsucker  
  5701 Springdale Road phone: (512) 919-5177
  Austin, TX 78723-3675 email:  joy.hunsucker@esc13.txed.net
 
Linda McDaniel  
  5701 Springdale Road phone: (512) 919-5225
  Austin, TX 78723-3675 email:  linda.mcdaniel@esc13.txed.net
 
Region 14
Patti Tessen  
  1850 Highway 351 phone: (325) 675-7019
  Abilene, TX 79601-4750 email:  ptessen@esc14.net
 
Tamara McGaughey  
  1850 Highway 351 phone: (325) 675-8616
  Abilene, TX 79601-4750 email:  tmcgaughey@esc14.net
 
Region 15
Jam Page  
  P.O. Box 5199 phone: (325) 481-4054
  San Angelo, TX 76902-5199 email:  jam.page@esc15.net
 
Mandy Hoelscher  
  P.O. Box 5199 phone: (325) 481-4052
  San Angelo, TX 76902-5199 email:  mandy.hoelscher@esc15.net
 
Region 16
Crissy McDaniel  
  5800 Bell Street phone: (806) 677-5198
  Amarillo, TX 79109-6230 email:  crissy.mcdaniel@esc16.net
 
Region 17
Anita Neff  
  1111 West Loop 289 phone: (806) 281-5880
  Lubbock, TX 79416-5029 email:  aneff@esc17.net
 
Laura Skeen  
  1111 West Loop 289 phone: (806) 281-5875
  Lubbock, TX 79416-5029 email:  lskeen@esc17.net
 
Region 18
Lee Lentz-Edwards  
  P.O. Box 60580 phone: (432) 561-4356
  Midland, TX 79711-0580 email:  llentz@esc18.net
 
Becky Bilyeu  
  P.O. Box 60580 phone: (432) 567-3239
  Midland, TX 79711-0580 email:  rbilyeu@esc18.net
 
Region 19
Anna Mondragon  
  6611 Boeing Drive phone: (915) 780-5095
  El Paso, TX 79925 email:  awmondragon@esc19.net
 
Juan Alderete  
  6611 Boeing Drive phone: (915) 780-6570
  El Paso, TX 79925 email:  jalderete@esc19.net
 
Region 20
Evelyn Villarreal  
  1314 Hines Avenue phone: (210) 370-5479
  San Antonio, TX 78208-1899 email:  evelyn.villarreal@esc20.net